top of page

PACE Directors, Staff, and Advisors

Image by Shapelined

Meet the Team

The activities of the Profitability Analytics Center of Excellence are overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of leaders in the field from practice and academia, and supported by volunteers.

Raef Lawson head shot.PNG

Raef Lawson

Executive Director, PACE

Gary Cokins 2024 headshot_edited.jpg

Gary Cokins

Director, PACE

Founder and CEO, Analytics-Based

Performance Management LLC

Toby Hatch Smaller headshot2.jpg

Toby Hatch

Director, PACE

Volunteer Marketing Advisor

Doug Hicks 2024 headshot_edited.jpg

Doug Hicks


D. Hicks & Co.


Anders Liu-Lindberg

Director, PACE

Partner and CCO, Business Partnering Institute


Sydney Berger

Marketing Intern


Director, PACE

Deloitte Professor of Accounting, Brigham Young University

Monte Swain


Director, PACE

Executive Director, Resource Consumption Accounting Institute

Larry White


Menard Bermudez

Volunteer Web Master


Tiana Salmond

Marketing Intern

Ryan Clark.jpeg

Ryan Clark

Marketing Intern

Interest Group Leaders

Ganna Demydyuk headshot.jpg

Ganna Demydyuk

Revenue Management IG 

Justin Stearns headshot.jpg

JP Stearns

Academic IG 

Mark Spracklen head shot.png

Mark Spracklen

Telecom Profitability IG

Advisory Board Members

_P1A0921 (1).jpg

Heimo Losbichler

Chairman, International Association of Controllers (ICV) and International Group of Controlling (IGC)

Chris Domanski photo.jpg

Chris Domanski

Director, Cost Optimization, Faurecia

Cynthia Moehlman photo.jpg

Cynthia Moehlman

Director, Profitability Analytics, Huron

Gary Kapanowski 3_edited_edited.jpg

Gary Kapanowski

Leading Cost Expert

Asif Masani photo.jpg

Asif Masani

Financial Planning and Analysis Manager, Coursera

bottom of page